Confounding!

Did I spell that right? Anyway, I’m not sure why some people would do this.

Thanks. 

The site that this is from had this picture captioned as:

“I dont know if this shop wants business or what.”

I know. I think it’s photoshopped, too. If it weren’t, the main red bar would say “entrance” rather than “enter only,” but still…

4 Responses to Confounding!

  1. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    I got something for you to think about:

    “New York Style Texas Garlic Bread”….and on the side of the box:
    “Made in Ohio”

    try no to think about it too hard

  2. I’ve seen that before. Stuff that’s labeled with Texas usually isn’t from there. Longhorn steakhouse was made in New England and the Texas Roadhouse was founded in Indiana.

  3. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    i dont get y they dont just name it after the place it was made in…

Leave a Reply

