Caturday Lolcat

I’m alternating between Caturday and Saturdog now.

I wish I had a cat-emitting car…

24 Responses to Caturday Lolcat

  1. Mrs.T says:

    ha! i want a car that emits kittens! that would be awesome(then i would eat 4 free…jk)

  2. assassaindolphin says:

    bear approves of these emissions! bear also says to vote for him in the blog cup under the name “Through the fire and hedgehogs”! (he goes by the name of assassaindolphin because bear was taken)

  3. kumothebear says:

    Kumo the bear wasn’t taken however! It’s supposed to be Kuma but my paws aren’t the greatest at typing

  4. kumothebear says:

    You should still vote for me at Through The Fire And Hedgehogs… I’m an administrator on that site you know.

  5. So you decided to change your name and picture. Why?

  6. kumothebear says:

    It’s actually a whole new username but I misspelled it. I was pretty bored last night. I have admin rights on through the fire and hedgehogs!

  7. I think that you already established that, assassain dolphin.

    Mrs.T, you have no heart. 😆

  8. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    ive got this HILARIOUS cat video u have4 to c. it has one scene that might not b clean humor, but u can probably edit it out, just tell me if u wanna c it

  9. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    there is some kinda error thing, i cant send it

  10. Weird…I’ll see it eventually…

  11. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    and by the way, this movie so good, it got over 1 mil views in 6 days

    O.o

  12. marla jacques says:

    hey poop

  13. karen says:

    im karen web is gd chaw

  14. Bunk Strutts says:

    Michael J.– Go to I-HOP. Apply for a job that you’re under qualified for.

  15. I have no desire to go to Michigan, anyway.

  16. Bunk Strutts says:

    Lern haw to spel “Michael” befur u aplyn far a jub as tresh takr outr to.

Leave a Reply

