Caption This!

I know that Bunk over at Tacky Raccoons has one going on at the same time, but you get twice the captionable fun this way. Here’s the picture:

The picture is hyperlinked.

25 Responses to Caption This!

  1. panascakes says:

    Llamas are great beasts.
    They taunt kids with devilish
    screams of pain and ducks.

  2. Kitty says:

    “I want my money!”

  3. magpye says:

    “Alright, llama, no more games! COUGH UP MY SISTER RIGHT NOW!!!”

  4. giania says:

    I remember finding this picture, but I don’t remember what I searched for.
    I cropped the photo of just the girl and captioned it “No YOU shut up!”

  5. I just searched “funny.” 🙂

  6. Red Leeroy says:

    “Show me the money!”

  7. Well, if I had to choose my favorite right now…Magpye!

  8. bernadette says:

    I’ll bite your nose….

  9. A person says:

    Then I’ll take yours.

  10. magpye says:

    Aw, shucks… (blush)
    I’m gushing… on the inside.

  11. saelynne says:

    girl: I told you stop spitting in public!!!
    llama: I can’t help it. I’m a llama.

  12. You know, I know my llama and I’m pretty sure that that is a horse. Llamas have been known to have certain magical properties allowing them to transform, though…

  13. Bunk Strutts says:

    Kid with attitude forces llama to morph into a horse, morph into a badger, and morph again into a pony, then eats it after it has morphed into a Del Taco Burrito Supreme and a medium size Coke. Too obvious.

  14. somedude says:

    TASTE GREAT!!! LESS FILLING!!!

  15. Ami says:

    whered the llama come from?? thats no llanma…

  16. leigh says:

    i rekon llamas are gr8

  17. They are, but that is no llama.

  18. Anon says:

    Thats a horse. 😀

  19. panascakes says:

    I like your monster, anon.

  20. I just struck monster oil.

Leave a Reply

