I Need A Slogan

Thanks.

UPDATE: I HAVE ONE. THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR HELP.

15 Responses to I Need A Slogan

  1. Kitty says:

    I think on this one.
    I don’t have one, myself.

    Let’s see, off the top of my head, “Throw some funny in there.”
    “Put some funny on it”

    I’ll keep thinking.

  2. Hmm… That’s made me think…

    Freshly made/tenderized humor with a side of awesome…and a coke, too.

    Thanks for the suggestions.

  3. Bunk Strutts says:

    If you see any thing here that moves, step on it.

  4. Bunk Strutts says:

    “Bisect the Sea with the Foaming Wake of a Fast Motorboat!”

  5. panascakes says:

    Oh… you wanted apple cake? Too bad. Have some toasted newt.

  6. Traci Skene says:

    Effervescent, but ultimately tasteless.

    or

    Blogging served straight-up with a twist.

  7. Bunk Strutts says:

    My kingdom for a Spiegel catalogue.

  8. Bunk- The bisecting one made me crack up once I saw it in my inbox, and I don’t get the Spiegel thing.

    PCakes- 😕

    Traci- I’ll think on it.

  9. Bunk says:

    Good God you’re picky. We’re just trying to help, and only since you axed us. How ’bout this:

    “Don’t Taze Me, Fin!”

  10. I’m sorry. Everybody has helped. I’m just trying to make a slogan that is the best possible one for my site. 😡 I just have a block right now. I’ll take each suggestion into consideration and see how I can tweak it.

    Geez, that was a long comment.

  11. Just another note…I’m not saying this to make you feel all warm and fuzzy (unless you WANT to be warm and fuzzy), but after I read all of these over, they somehow helped me come up with my current subtitle. Don’t ask me how. 😆

  12. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    here’s a slogan for you:
    WARNING SIDE EFFECTS MAY INCLUDE DEATH

  13. Ervin Sholpnick says:

    Here is a few we have done. What do you think?

    http://removedcuzofuncleanhumor.com/haha

Leave a Reply

