Tar

Demons try my soul
They’re at my Christmas party
Eight maids a milking

Christmas is not here
yet. Egg nog, Yule log, nice dog
are seasonal gifts

On the eight day of Christmas, FinPenguin showed to me: Haiku by P-Cakes, five bunchies a-prancing, Mathfreak’s equation, REALLY COOL LINK, picture of Chuck, blended dinn’r, lolcat, and a fat kid dancing weirdly!

3 Responses to Tar

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    Finicky Penguin’s
    Clever post makes me snigger.
    Wish I’d thought of it.

  2. I didn’t come up with either of them. I just added in the song. All credit goes to Panascakes.

Leave a Reply

