The 12 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Soda Days of Christmas

Today up to and including Christmas will be the 12 SPLHCS days of Christmas.

Let’s begin..

On the 1st day of Christmas FinPenguin showed to you…A fat kid dancing weirdly!

Thanks.

6 Responses to The 12 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Soda Days of Christmas

  1. Kitty says:

    Don’t give the kid any more sugar!

  2. I think it would be funnier if I went ahead and did.

  3. Reminds me of the time that I was bear-wresting in Burbank.

  4. SpartanW0lf3 says:

    well that reminds me of the time i lost my leg in afghanistan. ah, good times, good times

  5. Did the fat kid crush it??? 😯

Leave a Reply

