Leggo My Lego!

I’m using them to make music videos! I found two nice Lego things… You should watch them…

First of all…Notice how in this one they mixed up Kirk and Pacard. 🙂

Thanks.

Next…This one is thirteen and a half minutes long…You don’t have to watch the whole thing…

Thanks.

For More lego music videos, click here.

One Response to Leggo My Lego!

  1. assassaindolphin says:

    Ha! I suspected the duckroll yet I still clicked. After being rickrolled, I always check link URLs. You can thank me for that one! Through the fire and hedgehogs has a new post tonight Woooooooooooo!

Leave a Reply

