It’s True.

I completely agree. You can see the site name in the picture, and it is listed on my blogroll as “Savage Chickens.” Go there. It’s awesome.

6 Responses to It’s True.

  1. Kitty says:

    Hey Mr. T has a new commercial out there. I hope you find and post it.

    The chicken cartoon is hilarious.

  2. panascakes says:

    The one with World of Warcraft!

  3. Thanks for the tip. What the heck, Panascakes?

  4. Mrs.T says:

    this cartoon has some sort of deep meaning that will effect my life in a positive way…unfortunately, I just think its funny and giggle like the silly popcorn-hogging person I am! 🙂

  5. Mrs.T says:

    phhhhhhhhhhhhhhhht. my brain hurts

  6. You should stop using the hot iron to attack the voices in your head, Mrs. T. 😆

Leave a Reply

