Murdock….I’m Comin’ To Get You.

UPDATE: DUE TO STRANGE ERRORS OF THE THIRD KIND, THE PICTURE DISAPPEARS. REPLACED WITH AWESOME WoW PICTURE. THE TITLE OF THE POST IS STILL APPROPRIATE. IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN REPLACED PICTURE, IMAGINE RAMBO HOLDING A FISH LIKE A GUN. THANK YOU.

Thanks.

12 Responses to Murdock….I’m Comin’ To Get You.

  1. Kitty says:

    Maybe it is my browser (Safari), but I can’t see anything in this post, just a little question mark.
    you may want to check it.

  2. I don’t know why it does that. Whenever it does, I just replace the image. Don’t worry, you’re not going crazy! 😆

  3. Kitty says:

    Okay, LOL. I see Chuck now.

    Now you know Chuck is not on your blog. Your blog is on Chuck. Don’t forget that.

    I like the new wrapping paper.

  4. Thanks. I’ll change it back on the 26th. My blog may have a lot about Chuck and Mr. T, but it’s not COMPLETELY about them. I just think that they’re funny. 😆

  5. Kitty says:

    I think they are funny too. : )

  6. rawr a monkey says:

    woot its chug norris!!!

  7. ADZYMOFO says:

    CHUCK NORRIS DOESNT SLEEP, HE WAITS..

  8. If you have a dollar, and Chuck Norris has a dollar…Chuck Norris would roundhouse-kick you and steal your dollar.

  9. CHUCK NORRIS says:

    Children look under their bed for the Boogie man… The Boogie man looks under his bed for CHUCK NORRIS!

  10. Arnold S says:

    I am the terminator!! Hasta la vista baby….

  11. TACO says:

    chuck norris can be a rectangle, but a rectangle cant be chuck norris

Leave a Reply

