Hello

Hello, I am assassin dolphin from “through the fire and the hedgehogs” and I will be posting here on thursdays. I am declaring myself a subsidiary of SPLHCS so I will enjoy posting here. But Please still visit my site for my semi-daily posts. I should be back on this blogroll soon. But first, Two samplings of what you might find on my sight. First, My AMP Energy drink ad( full story on my site) Click on it to view the whole thing:

Thanks.

PICTURES TOO BIG OR CONTROVERSIAL. REPLACED WITH SPACE DINOSAUR!

This and more at www.assassaindolphin.wordpress.com

7 Responses to Hello

  1. assassaindolphin says:

    I hate you. I’m sorry, but I didn’t really think of posting it here when I first created it. Maybe I’ll make a smaller one

  2. assassaindolphin says:

    no, I mean the same exact picture scaled down

    and what’s wrong with the Nazis? Well, I mean in the picture at least.

    Whoops! I spelled “assassin” wrong in the title. It’s actually spelled “assassain” in the URL

  3. Nazis tried to invade Poland, they started the Holocaust, and their leader looked stupid.

    I got the URL.

  4. assassaindolphin says:

    Yes, I know that they were terrible heartless idiots, but was that picture really that offensive?

  5. Yes. It depicts Nazis, which might offend some people.

Leave a Reply

