If You’ve Ever Seen “Fiddler on the Roof”

This might be slightly funnier. Anyway, there is a butcher in the play named “Lazar Wolf” and they actually pronounce his first name as Laser. So, whenever I hear that name, I think of this:

800px-canis_lupus_265b.jpg

Gosh, I’m weird.

One Response to If You’ve Ever Seen “Fiddler on the Roof”

  1. Fer_Pirate says:

    Hello…

    I was typing random searches into google images the other day to try and find an interesting mix of pictures for something and I can across this one and thought it was AMAZING!!! 😀 I just had to let you know! 😀 It totally made my day – it’s AWESOME!!! Hahaha 🙂 Made me do B I G smile.

    Dunno if there is actually anyone out here anymore since it says it was 2007 but I’m just checking 🙂

Leave a Reply

