Who Would Like to Purchase My Fine Wears?

This scarf only $25.99

Thanks.

5 Responses to Who Would Like to Purchase My Fine Wears?

  1. Bunk Strutts says:

    That’s cruel, Alp. Consider it sold.
    Bunk

  2. Diesel says:

    That monkey is totally *bleep*ing the paneling.

  3. If Bunk’s buying it, it won’t be *bleep*ing the paneling.

  4. Bunk Strutts says:

    Judging by the condition of the paneling, it’s not the first time that monkey has totally “bleeped” it. Prolly got splinters on his “bleep” too.

  5. Bleeping is fun. I like messing around what people say. If for some reason I get a hate comment (like anyone would hate me), I’ll change it to adoration…and I’ll make them say apple pie is good.

Leave a Reply

