Daily Joke

A man runs to the doctor and says, “Doctor, you’ve got to help me. My wife thinks she’s a chicken!”

The doctor asks, “How long has she had this condition?”

“Two years,” says the man.

“Then why did it take you so long to come and see me?” asked the shrink.

The man shrugs his shoulders and replies, “We needed the eggs.”

Thanks.

2 Responses to Daily Joke

  1. Panascakes says:

    OMG! I love your blog it is so phunny! I must see more kitties or I will call your mom.
    I know where you live…

  2. Oh no! Do you have a CHAINSAW???

Leave a Reply

