Daily Joke

As I set up this blog, I decide to do awesome stuff. So here’s today’s joke.

There were 3 angry kings in a palace. The first king said, “I hate my land.” He then threw a knife into his land. The second king said, “I really hate my land.” He then took out a gun and shot into his land. The third king said, “I really really hate my land.” He then threw a grenade into his land.

A few minutes later, someone from the first king’s land walked into the palace crying and said, “You hit my wife with a knife!” He was then thrown into the dungeon. Then someone holding his leg from the second king’s land hobbled in and said, “You shot my leg!” He was then thrown into the dungeon.

Finally, some little kid from the third king’s land came in laughing. The third king asked him, “Why are you laughing?”

The little boy said, “My mom farted and the house behind us exploded!”

Leave a Reply

